SIZE Diminuir tamanho da fonte Aumentar tamanho da fonte
Highlights Print

Former Presidents of the Republic repudiate attacks on the STF and express support for the Court


The former presidents of the Republic José Sarney, Fernando Collor, Fernando Henrique Cardoso, Luiz Inácio Lula da Silva, Dilma Rousseff and Michel Temer expressed their repudiation of the attacks suffered by the Brazilian Federal Supreme Court (STF) last Saturday night (13), and gave their full solidarity to the Court, in defense of democracy and respect for republican institutions.

Read more

Contact us
Praça dos Três Poderes - Brasília - DF - Brazil - Zip Code 70175-900 Phone: 55.61.3217.3000